About Us

Black BearHarley-Davidson® is the area's Harley-Davidson® retail outlet. Our store is conveniently located at the junction of I-77 and I-81, the two major highways through Southwestern Virginia. The Black Bear Harley-Davidson® building, which was once a country style restaurant, features a wrap-around porch that provides a place to relax and meet new friends during your visit here at Black Bear Harley-Davidson®. You can enjoy a large fireplace that will knock off the chill should your visit at Black Bear Harley-Davidson® occur when the temperature outside is less than ideal.

Meet the people with the answers. You can e-mail staff members below by clicking on the e-mail addess directly below their name. We will be happy to assist you.

Meet the Black Bear Harley-Davidson® staff!

Charlie Cole - Owner/President

 ccole@coleh-d.com

  Jamie Saunders-General Manager

jsaunders@blackbearhd.com


Will Cole-Sales Manager

wacole@blackbearhd.com

Brandon Carico-Business Manager

bcarico@blackbearhd.com

Bill Bostic-Motorcycle Sales

bbostic@blackbearhd.com

Tyler Hagan -Motorcycle Sales

thagan@blackbearhd.com



Allison Peeples-Motorclothes Merchandise Sales Director

apeeples@blackbearhd.com




Brandi Pruitt-Motorclothes Manager

motorclothesmgr@blackbearhd.com

Cailyn Parker-Motorclothes Sales

cparker@blackbearhd.com

Amy Morrison-Motorclothes Sales

amorrison@blackbearhd.com

Darren L. Shepherd-Motorcycle Sales

dshepherd@blackbearhd.com


Chris Elliott-Service To Parts Associate

Mandy Cassell-Parts Manager
partsmgr@blackbearhd.com


Sally Dunford -Parts Consultant

sdunford@blackbearhd.com

Austin Davis


 Greg Davis-Building Maintenance

Sally Earles-Marketing Director

searles@blackbearhd.com

 

Everett Locker-Service Manager

 servicemgr@blackbearhd.com


 C.J. Earles -Service Consultant 

cj@blackbearhd.com

 Dylan Reichner

Nathan Ward -Service Technician


Kris Simpson -Service Technician

 

 Rocky Pickle-Service Technician


More

Join our
E-Newsletter

First Name:

Last Name:

E-mail:

Facebook Twitter YouTube